Progressive64 by FastLoaders

Progressive 64 es un CD del grupo "FastLoaders". Contiene algunas de las mejores melodías de los juegos de Commodore 64 en versión hard rock.

Más detalles

En stock

16,50 € IVA incl.

Progressive 64 is a CD from the amazing "FastLoaders". Top Commodore 64 game tunes done in a rock style, with the occasional symphonic flourish. Intricate, intelligent and powerful, as well as faithful and full of detail. 

This is a complete album, with four bonus tracks where we add orchestral flourishes to most of these tracks and include them as tracks 11 onwards.

This album started as a stretch goal for the "Back in Time Symphonic Collection" (now "8-Bit Symphony") Kickstarter and was then an add-on to the Ninja Musicology Kickstarter (with free postage) which helped it reach its goals.


  1. Ocean Loader 2 (Martin Galway)
  2. Commando (Rob Hubbard)
  3. Future Knight (Ben Daglish)
  4. Ghouls and Ghosts (Tim Follin)
  5. Monty on the Run (Rob Hubbard)
  6. Auf Wiedersehen Monty (Rob Hubbard and Ben Daglish)
  7. Barbarian (Richard Joseph)
  8. Storm Warrior Suite (Mark Cooksey)
  9. Green Beret (Martin Galway)
  10. Forbidden Forest and Beyond and bonus tracks being added soon with extra orchestral power...
  11. Forbidden Forest and Beyond (expanded Orchestra mix)
  12. Saboteur 2 (expanded Orchestra mix)
  13. Barbarian (expanded Orchestra mix)
  14. Last Ninja Wastelands (expanded Orchestral mix with Ben Daglish)

Cover artwork by Kenneth "Slaygon" Mutka.
Arranged, performed, produced and mastered by Jarle H. Olsen.
Executive Producers: Chris van Graas, Paul Cook, Russell F. Howard, Antony Harris and Marcel Schoen.

Sea el primero en hacer una consulta sobre este producto!

Consulta sobre el producto

*Campos Requeridos

La consulta se ha enviado correctamente


No hay productos

0,00 € Transporte
0,00 € Total


Sistemas de pago