Home Computer - By 'Press on Play Tape'

Double CD by "Press Play On Tape", with approximately 110 minutes of music in 26 tracks.

More details

In stock

18,95 € tax incl.

Double CD Album "released by the rock band "Press Play On Tape" (PPOT).

Two hours of pure energy and C64 nostalgia. This Retro-Artistic creation comes in a luxury digipack with a 32 page booklet and with PPOT pictures from the last 10 years.

Home Computer by Press On Play - Pictures Overview

The album contains 26 tracks with approx 110 minutes of music (see track list below). Four of them are composed by PPOT, and also contains re-recordings of selected tunes from the first album "Loading Ready Run" which has been sold out for years.

Track List:

CD 1

01. Man With The Gun
02. Formula 1 Simulator
03. Winter Games (Hot Dog)
04. Parappa The Rapper 2 (Toasty Buns)
05. Ghosts'n Goblins
06. How To Waste This Day
07. Gods (Into The Wonderful)
08. Piece Of Noise
09. Nonterraqueous
10. Zero-G
11. Future Knight
12. The Human Race
13. Knuckle Buster
14. Lightforce


01. One Man And His Droid
02. Rambo: First Blood Part II
03. The Last Ninja (The Wilderness)
04. Master Of Magic
05. Aztec Challenge
06. Thrust
07. Commando
08. Sanxion
09. Shockway Rider
10. Monty On The Run
11. Zoids

Be the first to ask a question about this product!

Question about the product

* Required fields

The question has been correctly sent


No products

0,00 € Shipping
0,00 € Total

Bank Transfer

Payment systems